background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

9am Mass

3

9am Mass

4

9am Mass

5

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

6

9am Mass

11am Mass

7
8
9

9am Mass

10

9am Mass

11

9am Mass

12

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

13

9am Mass

11am Mass

14
15
16

9am Mass

17

9am Mass

18

9am Mass

19

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

20

9am Mass

11am Mass

21
22
23

9am Mass

24

9am Mass

25

9am Mass

26

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

27

9am Mass

11am Mass

28
29
30

9am Mass

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM