background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

2

9am Mass

11am Mass

3
4
5

9am Mass

Scripture Stud...

6

9am Mass

7

9am Mass

8

Sonrise Men's...

Wedding

5pm Mass

9

9am Mass

11am Mass

10

Metanoia Monda...

11
12

9am Mass

Scripture Stud...

13

9am Mass

14

9am Mass

15

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

16

9am Mass

11am Mass

17
18
19

9am Mass

Scripture Stud...

20

9am Mass

21

9am Mass

22

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

23

9am Mass

11am Mass

24

Metanoia Monda...

25
26

9am Mass

Scripture Stud...

27

9am Mass

28

9am Mass

29

Sonrise Men's...

5pm Mass

30

9am Mass

11am Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in the Meditation Garden - bring a chair

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Wedding

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Schonhard/Krikke Wedding

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Metanoia Mondays

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Meditation Garden - bring a chair

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in the Meditation Garden - bring a chair

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in the Meditation Garden - bring a chair

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Metanoia Mondays

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Meditation Garden - Bring a Chair

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in the Meditation Garden - bring a chair

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Sonrise Men's Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM