background image

Our Staff

Reverend Phil Shangraw

Deborah Hazelbach
Parish Manager

Lisa Driscoll
Director of Music

Barbara Dombroski
Coordinator of Parish Liturgical Life

Phyllis Andrusiak
Facilities Supervisor

Tammy Deller

Cathy Huvaere
Administrative Assistant

Mary Krell
Administrative Coordinator for Child and Youth Faith Formation

Whitney Cunningham
Coordinator of Middle School and High School Youth Ministry

Lesley Jeruzal
Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation

Lori Pieri
Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation